Find Precincts, Wards, and Districts

Floyd County contains 25 voting precincts, two State Senate districts and three State House districts. To find your district more precisely, click here to visit the Secretary of State’s secure, online portal and input your information.

Click here to see polling locations for every precinct in Floyd County.

Floyd County Voting Precincts

Rome City Commission Wards

State Senate Districts

State House Districts